Saturday Morning Antics….

Hi there everyone. I hope all is well in your gardens. I was outside tinkering earlier and snapped a few shots of some newbies:

DSC_0038

My sedums were given to me by a friend as divisions a couple of years ago. The flowers are a light violet color when they bloom. The bumblebees love them!

20150905_1122481

Wahooooo…my first okra of the year!

Parsley 06-23-2013

A little parsley I have growing in containers…

Basil n Thyme 07-07-2013

I saved the best for last…basil and thyme!

How are things going in your gardens?

 

Leave a Reply

